Lab Members

 

Dr. Jeferson Gross, Group Leader

 

Ph.D. in Plant Molecular Genetics, University of Munich, Germany (2006);

Posdoctoral Fellow in Evolutionary Genomics, University of Iowa and Rutgers University, USA (2007-2013).

Curriculum vitae

jeferson.gross@goglemail.com

 

Dr. Ana Paula Jacobus, Group Leader

 

Ph.D. in Physiology, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil (2009);

Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular Genetics of Reproductive Endocrinology, University of Pittsburgh, USA (2011-2013).

 

ana_paula_j@hotmail.com
 

Isabelle Inácio de Oliveira, Undergraduate Student

 

Biology Student, University of São Paulo, ESALQ, Brazil.

isa.oliveira27@gmail.com

Stella D. Cavassana, Undergraduate Student

Biology Student, UNESP, Brazil.

stelladiogocavassana@gmail.com 

Caio Cristovão Carvalho, Ph.D. Student

Ph.D. Student, Integrated Ph.D. Program in Bioenergy, UNESP, Brazil.

caio.cristovao.carvalho@usp.br

Dr. Paulo Marcelo Avila Neto, Post-doc

Ph.D. in Applied Microbiology, São Paulo State University, Brazil (2015).

paulo.avila@unesp.br

Former Members

Endrew Delbaje, Undergraduate Student (2014-2015)

Biology Student, University of São Paulo, ESALQ, Brazil.

 

endrews.delbaje@gmail.com 

Ewerton Rohwedder, Undergraduate Student (2015-2016)

Biology Student, University of São Paulo, ESALQ, Brazil.

 

ewerton.rohwedder@usp.br

 

Carolina Boaventura da Silva, Undergraduate Student (2016)

Food Science Student, University of São Paulo, ESALQ, Brazil.

 

carolina.boaventura@usp.br

 

André Young, Undergraduate Student, Diplomation Work (2017-2018)

Biology Student, UNESP, Brazil.

young-andre@hotmail.com

Genomics and Experimental Evolution of Yeast

  • w-googleplus
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean